Scott Technology Group Events in 2023
Photos and Calendar

<== 2022
All years

2023 Events To Date   (most recent on top)

November 2023
29 Wed     (mid-month in Nov and Dec, due to holidays)
Lunch at Ashley's Restaurant and Bar in Glen Mills PA
October 2023
25 Wed     (last Wednesday of the month)
Lunch at Broad Table Tavern in Swarthmore PA
September 2023
27 Wed     (last Wednesday of the month)
Lunch at Duffer's Mill near Boothwyn PA
August 2023
30 Wed     (last Wednesday of the month)
Lunch at Lehmanís Tavern in Essington PA
July 2023
26 Wed     (last Wednesday of the month)
Lunch at The Stone Tavern on Rte 3 near West Chester PA
June 2023
28 Wed     (last Wednesday of the month)
Lunch at Erin Pub in Norwood PA
May 2023
31 Wed     (last Wednesday of the month)
Lunch at Millerís Ale House at Granite Run
April 2023
26 Wed     (last Wednesday of the month)
Lunch at Timothy's in West Chester PA
March 2023
29 Wed     (last Wednesday of the month)
Lunch at Ashley's Restaurant and Bar in Glen Mills PA
February 2023
22 Wed     (last Wednesday of the month)
Lunch at Slowdown Grillpub in Aston PA
January 2023
25 Wed     (last Wednesday of the month)
Lunch at Duffer's Mill near Boothwyn PA

2023 Calendar - All Events January through December

Month Date Location
January 25 Wed Duffer's Mill near Boothwyn PA
February 22 Wed Slowdown Grillpub in Aston PA
March 29 Wed Ashley's Restaurant and Bar in Glen Mills PA
April 26 Wed Timothy's in West Chester PA
May 31 Wed Millerís Ale House Granite Run at Granite Run
June 28 Wed Erin Pub in Norwood PA
July 26 Wed The Stone Tavern on Rte 3 near West Chester PA
August 30 Wed Lehmanís Tavern in Essington PA
September 27 Wed Duffer's Mill near Boothwyn PA
October 25 Wed Broad Table Tavern in Swarthmore PA
November 29 Wed Ashley's Restaurant and Bar in Glen Mills PA
December 27 Wed Erin Pub in Norwood PA

Note that changes to future events are likely, and especially regarding the locations.  Places close, and we find new ones.

<== 2022
All years